Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection Hits PC in June

Koei Tecmo has just revealed that a Ninja Gaiden collection (including all three games) is in the works, and it will hit consoles and PC on June 10th.

The Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection will include Ninja Gaiden Sigma, Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 and Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge. Most of the DLC released for these games over their lifetime will be included in the collection as well.

Three extremely high speed and intense ninja action games are now available in one package!

Enjoy three games from the NINJA GAIDEN series in this single collection. The nostalgic yet timeless high-speed action of the series unfolds on the latest hardware, so look forward to heated battles with fearsome opponents!

In addition to Ryu Hayabusa, the 4 female characters Ayane, Rachel, Momiji, and Kasumi are also playable. Pair up favorite characters, and switch between characters during battles.

* The heroines included in this title are the same as the original versions. In addition, the characters that are playable and scenes (modes) vary for each title.

Most of the previously released game modes and DLC costumes for each title are included in this thrilling collection. In addition to Ryu Hayabusa, each of the other characters also have many different costumes to choose from, allowing for action packed battles in outfits of your choice.

Included Titles



NINJA GAIDEN 3: Razor’s Edge

Classic Costumes Included

DLC costumes included

* Online multiplayer is not available for the “TAG MISSIONS” in NINJA GAIDEN Σ2.

* The “Clan Battle” for “Shadows of the World” in NINJA GAIDEN 3 Razor’s Edge is not included.

Online multiplayer is not available for “Ninja Trials”.

*”NINJA GAIDEN Σ2” and “NINJA GAIDEN 3: Razor’s Edge” are available in Traditional Chinese.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.